Apologies... and an Idea!

edited June 2006 in WoW: General

Comments

• edited December 1969
    I just wanted to apolgize to the #CP#ers that I have not played with in a bit. As of Late I became a raiding whoor with Blighted.

I am doing a lot of raiding because it is my first time seeing the end game stuff. MC, ZG, AQ, etc... Mor so than the loot. (I've only gotten 2 blues so far anyways)

I think maybe it is time again to see if we should come up with a #CP# WoW night. Where we will not raid with Blighted. We'll just help lowbies, farm together, run UBRS LBRS Scholo Strat BRD etc.. and do other things that are Clan Plaid.

What say you all?!?

FFAH,
    Vrag
  • edited December 1969
    Hey! I am pretty certain there are no apologies necessary!

I like your idea, but unfortunately, we are a very disorganized crew:)
    I am not saying it is not doable, as we have had some larger groups on lately (very nice indeed).

As far as doing more stuff with other cpers (besides an official night), there always seems to be 1-2 5 man cp instances going every night. Biggest problem i know of is the east coast/west time issue that only give a very small window of joint instancing. So I rarely get to play w/ you, yee etc.

Anyway, FYI for a cp day, mon/wed are the days i can usaully get on a little earlier and devote more time (8-830ish PST).

Spit
  • edited December 1969
    I think we should pick a CP instance night, even if we don't always stick to it, or, if as Spit points out, we happen to be active for the moment. Count me interested.
  • edited December 1969
    I think we should pick a CP instance night, even if we don't always stick to it, or, if as Spit points out, we happen to be active for the moment. Count me interested.